Where the Truth Lies

$27.00
ISBN-13: 9781982157166
Anna Bailey
 
August 3, 2021
 
Hardcover| 384 pages
 
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
 
When a teenaged girl disappears from an insular small town, all of the community’s most devastating secrets come to light in this stunningly atmospheric and slow-burning suspense novel—perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Celeste Ng. DEBUT NOVEL